Building Financially Sustainable Ministry

An online conference to help you build your ministry on good foundations.

We are inviting you to join us at this exciting event on 20th October.

Come and hear some amazing stories, with an open heart to see how God may inspire and encourage you as you seek to play your part in what God has called you too.

Join us on Zoom, 20th October 2022, 11.30–13.30 CEST
(12.30–14.30 EEST, 10.30–12.30 UK time)

Sebastian Vaduva
Keynote talk: A Biblical perspective on building financial sustainability

We will have a keynote talk from Sebastian Vaduva, who is Dean and Director of the Griffiths School of Management and IT within Emanuel University in Oradea, Romania.

We will also have stories to inspire you from Moldova, Serbia and Kosovo where Partners of TEN have used business to strengthen and grow their ministries and see lives transformed by Jesus.

Honest stories and a panel question and answer time

Guest speakers share stories of how they built sustainable ministry:

Serghei Mihailov
Serghei Mihailov, Beginning of Life, Moldova

“Building a sustainable fundraising strategy in Moldova—Europe’s poorest nation”

Artur Krasniqi, Pastor and Leader, Fellowship of the Lord’s People, Kosovo

“How second-hand clothes shops saved a ministry in Kosovo”

Aleksandar Subotin
Aleksandar Subotin , Church Pastor, Serbia

“Sustainable ministry in a Roma context”

Nesa Radeka, Nexus Church, Serbia

“Starting a business in my church”

Andy Street
Andy Street, Founding Director of SLR, one of the fastest growing and most successful global environmental consulting firms

“Why I funded two church pastor taxi drivers in Kazakhstan”

Please feel free to pass this invitation on. We have plenty of spaces on the conference and believe it will be significant for ministries across the region.

Scroll to Top